I love the ability to share a report... But... (lol)
When you share a report, it seems that it effectively just makes a copy of that report available to the other person. The only issue with that method is when the report needs to be changed for whatever reason it has to be RE shared with anyone who needs access to it. This can get pretty confusing if a report goes through even a couple of revisions. It seems it would be better to have the creator of the report maintain control of the settings for it. That way if the creator of the report makes any changes, those changes are automatically reflected to to everyone.
Use this forum to discuss desired new features for TimeTrex
2 posts • Page 1 of 1